فيتنس فيرست
‹ Press room

فيتنس فيرست تعلن عن إطلاق حملة لمساعدة الأعضاء على تحقيق أهدافهم في مجال اللياقة البدنية في العام الجديد

17 January 2017

حملة جديدة تنطلق مع بداية 2017 لتشجيع الأعضاء على تحديد أهدافهم وتحقيقها ودعم بعضهم البعض بمساعدة فيتنس فيرست

دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، يناير 2017: أعلنت ’فيتنس فيرست‘، العلامة التجارية الرائدة عالمياً في مجال اللياقة البدنية، عن حملة جديدة تسعى لإلهام الأعضاء وغير الأعضاء لتحديد أهدافهم على صعيد اللياقة البدنية وتحقيقها تحت شعار #باحث_عن_هدف والتي تبدأ في يناير 2017. تنطلق حملة #باحث_عن_هدف مع بداية العام وتتحدى الأعضاء في تحديد أهداف واقعية وقابلة للتحقيق وتشجيعهم على دعم بعضهم البعض عبر ترشيحهم للالتزام بالهدف بالإضافة إلى تعزيز التزامهم عبر جعلهم يتعهدون به بشكل علني عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مع فرصة للفوز بجوائز عديدة لزيادة التشجيع.

وتستلهم حملة #باحث_عن_هدف من العقبات الشائعة التي قد يواجهها الأشخاص بشكل يومي، مثل الضغط على زر الغفوة بدلاً من النهوض في الصباح لممارسة الرياضة أو مشاهدة التلفاز مع الشريك بدلاً من الذهاب إلى النادي الرياضي سوية أو تناول قطعة واحدة من الشوكولاتة بدلاً من لوح كامل وإلخ. تهدف حملة #باحث_عن_هدف إلى تحدي الأعضاء لكي يحددوا أهدافاً واقعية وقابلة للتحقيق على صعيد اللياقة البدنية ثم إنجازها تحت إشراف أخصائيين وضمن المرافق المتكاملة التي توفرها ’فيتنس فيرست‘. كما يحظى الأعضاء بفرصة للفوز بجوائز شهرية تتضمن تدريباً شخصياً لمدة 3 أشهر وعضوية لمدة 3 أشهر وغيرها الكثير.

تعتمد الحملة على الأعضاء الحاليين في النادي وقصص نجاحهم في تحقيق أهدافهم، وتعمل عبر تشجيعهم على نشر أهدافهم على صفحات فيسبوك وإنستجرام الخاصة بهم والالتزام بها في 2017 ومشاركة ’مسيرتهم نحو تحقيقها‘ عبر الإشارة لصفحة العلامة FitnessFirstME@ واستخدام هاشتاج ImAGoalDigger#. ويحث هذا التحدي أعضاء نادي ’فيتنس فيرست‘ على نشر أهدافهم على صفحات التواصل الاجتماعي، ومن شأن ذلك أن يشجع الأعضاء الآخرين على دعم أهداف بعضهم البعض ما يساعد على إيجاد حس بالوحدة بين الأعضاء.

وحول هذه الحملة تحدثت سارة توماس، رئيسة قسم التسويق في ’فيتنس فيرست‘ الشرق الأوسط، قائلة: "تركز الحملة على إلهام الناس، وهي تهدف إلى إطلاق رحلة شخصية ومؤثرة مبنية على سيناريوهات من الحياة الواقعية، والتي يمكن لأي شخص أن يلمسها. دائماً ما يعطي تحقيق أي نوع من الأهداف، سواء كان في مجال اللياقة البدنية أو غيره، شعوراً مرضياً من الإنجاز ونحن نعمل على مشاركة هذا مع أعضائنا. تشتهر نوادي ’فيتنس فيرست‘ بالتزامها الدائم بوضع عملائها على رأس أولوياتها، ولذا فهي تطلق حملات ونشاطات تشجعهم على أن يكونوا ويشعروا بأفضل حالاتهم".

تتوجه حملة #باحث_عن_هدف نحو جميع الباحثين عن اللياقة البدنية من العائلات والمهتمين باللياقة البدنية كأسلوب حياة أو حتى الأشخاص الجدد في عالم اللياقة البدنية، وهي تهدف إلى توحيد الأعضاء سوية حول هدف مشترك مع سعيها المتواصل لأن تكون الرائدة في توفير حلول الصحة واللياقة البدنية المتكاملة في المنطقة.

Fitness First UAE
‹ Press room

Members strive to achieve fitness goals in 2017 with Fitness First’s #GoalDigger campaign

16 January 2017

New campaign launched in the 2017 New Year encourages members to set goals, support each other and achieve them with the help of Fitness First

GCC, January 2017: Fitness First, the region’s leading fitness brand, has announced a brand new campaign to inspire both members and non-members, to set and achieve their health and fitness goals called  #GoalDigger , launching in January 2017. The #GoalDigger concept will begin at the start of the year and challenges members to set and achieve realistic goals, encourages members to support each other by nominating them to commit to a goal and also promote compliance to achieving their goals through publicly pledging their commitment on social media with the added benefit to win prizes.

Inspired by common obstacles that people who train encounter on a daily basis, #GoalDigger examples include hitting the snooze button rather than getting up in the morning to fit in a workout, watching TV with a  loved one rather than going to the gym together, eating just one square of chocolate instead of the whole bar and so on. The #GoalDigger campaign aims to challenge members to set realistic, achievable fitness goals and accomplish them with guidance, expertise and great facilities at Fitness First. Members also have the chance to win prizes on a monthly basis including 3 month’s personal training, a 3 month membership and more.

The driving mechanism behind the campaign will revolve around existing members and their #GoalDigger success stories. Members will be encouraged to post on their personal Facebook or Instagram pages a goal that they commit in 2017 and share their “journeys” towards accomplishing these goals by tagging @fitnessfirstme and hashtag #ImAGoalDigger  The challenge urges Fitness First members to publicly announce their goals by posting them on the designed social media pages, this gives other members the opportunity to support each other’s goals creating a sense of unity amongst members.

Sarah Thomas, Head of Marketing, Fitness First Middle East, said, “The campaign is intended to be a personal and emotional journey based on real life scenarios, which everyone can relate to, with a focus on inspiration. Achieving any kind of goal, fitness or otherwise, is always a celebration and we intend to share this together with our members. Fitness First is renowned for being the gym that puts its members first with campaigns and activations that encourage them to be and feel at their best.”

A fitness haven for health enthusiasts, families and those new to the world of fitness, #GoalDigger sets to unite members whilst continuously striving and leading the way as the 360 health and wellness provider in the region.