فيتنس فيرست

التدريب الشخصي في دبي

التدريب الشخصي في دبي

يُعد التدريب الشخصي أحد أهم الخدمات التي نقدمها في أندية فيتنس فيرست، حيث يتوافر لدينا فريق رائع من المدربين الشخصيين المتمرسين الذين سيرافقونكم في رحلة اللياقة البدنية الخاصة بكم.

 

 

نحن نتفهم بعض التحديات التي تواجه الناس عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمساعي التي يبذلونها لكي يصبحوا لائقين بدنيًا. ولا يتعلق الأمر بالانضمام إلى إحدى أندية الجيمانزيوم فحسب وتمني أن تنجح في أن تصبح لائقًا بدنيًا من خلال هذه الخطوة لأن اللياقة البدنية علم، وهي إحدى العلوم التي نتخصص فيها، حيث تحتاج إلى شغف وإخلاص وعمل جاد، ولكن هذا الأمر قابل للتحقيق جدًا. إن الحفاظ على صحتك وتحقيق أفضل النتائج هي أولويتنا الأولى، لذا فإننا سنفعل كل شيء لضمان تعلمك لكيفية استخدام المعدات بشكل صحيح والحصول على النتائج التي تريدها بالطريقة الأكثر فعالية ومتعةً وأمنًا قدر الإمكان.    

وإليكم 5 أسباب تبرر وجوب استخدامكم للمدربين والمعلمين الشخصيين بأندية فيتنس فيرست كمدربين مختارين لكم.

1- مدربون شخصيون مؤهلون

كون الشخص لائقًا شيء، وكونه مؤهلًا لقيادة الآخرين في إتجاه تحقيق اللياقة البدنية ممارسة مختلفة تمامًا! ونحن نضمن هنا، في أندية فيتنس فيرست، أن يكون مدربونا الشخصيون مؤهلين دوليًا لتدريب الآخرين، وأن يواكب كل مدرب أحدث تطورات التمارين الرياضية. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن جميع معلمينا ومدربينا مسجلين في سجلات أخصائيي التمارين الرياضية المسجلين بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وتتميز سجلات أخصائيي التمارين الرياضية المسجلين بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بأنها سجلات عامة تضمن أن يكون أخصائيو اللياقة البدنية في المنطقة مؤهلين ويعملون وفقًا للمعايير المتفق عليها في مهنة الحفاظ على اللياقة البدنية. وكان مجلس دبي الرياضي قد استهل وأنشأ هذا السجل الذي يعد جزءً من الشبكة العالمية لسجلات اللياقة البدنية.

في أندية فيتنس فيرست، يعمل مدربونا الشخصيون المؤهلون معك بشكل فردي، حيث يحفزونك عن طريق تحديد الأهداف ووصف التمارين الرياضية وتوجيهك خلال تمارينك الرياضية وتزويدك بتعليقات، والأهم من ذلك هو دعمك لضمان وصولك إلى إمكانياتك الكاملة وتحقيق أفضل النتائج.  

سوف يجري المدرب الشخصي مشاورات مع العميل لاستعراض أهدافك وتقييم مستوى لياقتك البدنية الحالي وتقديم النصيحة بشأن مسائل الصحة العامة والعافية. وبعد ذلك، سيعقد المدربون الشخصيون جلسات فردية معك ويراقبون تقدمك ويجرون أية تعديلات لازمة لضمان تحقيقك لأقصى استفادة من تمارينك الرياضية وتحقيق أهدافك.

2- معلمو اللياقة البدنية

قبل أن تقفز إلى أي شكل من أشكال برامج التمارين الرياضية الرئيسية الروتينية، من المهم تقييم لياقتك البدنية لكي تتمكن من معرفة ما هو مستوى التمارين الرياضية الأفضل بالنسبة لك. إنك شخص فريد، وكل فرد منا لديه تركيبة وراثية مختلفة تحدد طولنا وحجمنا وبنية عظامنا. ونحن معتادون، في أندية فيتنس فيرست، على التعامل مع جميع أنواع أشكال الجسم ودرجات اللياقة البدنية. ولهذا السبب يتم تقييم كل عميل جديد بشكل صحيح. وسوف نحصل على فكرة جيدة عن تاريخك، بما في ذلك المسائل الطبية الخاصة بك ومقدار التمارين الرياضية التي كنت تؤديها في الماضي. وبعد تقييمنا فقط، سنكون قادرين على وضع نظام شخصي للتمارين الرياضية من أجل تلبية قدراتك واحتياجاتك الشخصية. وبعدها، سنقَّيم التقدم الذي تحققه بمرور الوقت.

في أندية فيتنس فيرست، يتوافر مدربونا المتخصصون في تمارين اللياقة البدنية لمساعدتك خلال أداء تمارينك الرياضية. ويمكن أن تتراوح هذه المساعدة ما بين تزويدك بنصيحة تتعلق بأسلوبك عند ممارسة التمارين الرياضية وتقديم الدعم عندما ترغب في استعراض برنامجك. وإذا كنت حديث العهد ببيئة الجيمانزيوم، سيساعدك مدربو اللياقة البدنية التابعين لنا في التعامل مع المعدات ويوجهونك إلى جميع الخيارات التي نوفرها لأعضائنا، بداية من التمارين الجماعية وصولًا إلى التدريبات الشخصية الفردية.   

3- برامج التدريبات الشخصية

بعد الانتهاء من عملية تقييمك، وإذا كنت قد سجلت اسمك مع أحد المدربين الشخصيين التابعين لأندية فيتنس فيرست، سوف يصمم المدربون برنامج تدريب شخصي خاص بك سيلبي احتياجاتك. ويهدف هذا البرنامج إلى نقلك من مستوى لياقتك البدنية الحالي إلى المستوى الذي ترغب في الوصول إليه. وسوف يسألك المدربون عما تود تحقيقه، وقد يكون هذا سؤالًا لم تفكر فيه من قبل مطلقًا. وربما تقول على أرجح الاحتمالات: "أريد أن أصبح لائقًا من الناحية البدنية فحسب" أو "أريد أن أخسر وزني الزائد". ويمكن لمدربك الشخصي وضع خطة عمل لتحقيق هذه الأهداف القابلة للتحقيق. وسوف تتلقى خطة مكتوبة يمكن أن تستخدمها في الفترات الفاصلة بين حصصك التدريبية الشخصية. 

4- الأساليب

أساليب تنفيذ التمارين الرياضية المختلفة مهمة جدًا. ومن الممكن ممارسة التمارين الرياضية بطريقة تتسبب في حدوث إصابة لك. ومع تواجد مدربينا الشخصيين المؤهلين بجانبك، ستتعلم الأسلوب الصحيح، حيث سيعلمونك أسلوب ممارسة التمارين الرياضية ويظهرون لك كيفية الحفاظ على لياقتك ويساعدونك في منع حدوث إصابات عضلية أو شد في الأربطة. وسوف يتأكد مدربونا ومعلمونا من أدائك لتمارين الإحماء والإطالة، التي تعتبر تمارين حيوية. وستؤهلك جميع المعلومات القيمة التي تتعرف عليها خلال هذه الحصص التدريبية الروتينية الفريدة سواء أكانت فردية أم جماعية للشعور بالثقة في أداء التمارين الرياضية خلال الفترات الفاصلة ما بين الحصص التدريبية. 

5- التحفيز

لسوء الحظ، يمكن أن يجد الناس أحيانًا آلاف الأعذار للامتناع عن الذهاب إلى صالة الجيمانزيوم أو التغيب عن حصة تدريبية. ويمكن تبديد النتائج التي حققتها بسبب غياب الحافز. ولكن أفضل طريقة لمقاومة هذا الأمر هو أن يكون لديك مدربًا شخصيًا، حيث يكون من الصعب التغيب عن الحصص التدريبية عندما يكون لديك شخص ينتظرك. ومع المدرب الشخصي، ستشهد ارتفاعًا في مستويات لياقتك البدنية، وستبدأ عضلاتك في الظهور بكثافة، وهو ما يقوي من جسمك ويجعلك تشعر بأنك أكثر قوة وصحة. وسيحافظ المدرب الشخصي على تحفيزك عن طريق إجراء تغييرات روتينية باستخدام تمارين رياضية جديدة وأجهزة مختلفة للحفاظ على تجدد واختلاف الحصص التدريبية.    

اتصل بأندية فيتنس فيرست اليوم للحصول على موعد مع مدرب شخصي أو معلم للياقة البدنية. وسواء أكنت غير لائق جدًا وترغب ببساطة في أن تكون لائقًا أو إذا كنت لائقًا بالفعل وتريد أن تشارك في أحد سباقات الماراثون، يتوافر لدينا المدرب المثالي لتلبية احتياجاتك ومساعدتك على "التقدم" في الحياة.

© Landmark Fitness Limited 2019

Fitness First UAE

PERSONAL TRAINING IN DUBAI

PERSONAL TRAINING IN DUBAI

One of the major services offered at Fitness First is personal training. We have an amazing team of experienced personal trainers across Dubai and UAE, who will walk along-side with you in your fitness journey.

We understand some of the challenges people face when it comes to getting fit. It’s not about just about joining a gym and hoping that you will succeed in getting fit through. Fitness is a science and one in which we specialise, it takes passion, dedication and hard work, but is very achievable. Your well-being and achieving results is our number one priority, so we will do everything to ensure you learn how to use the equipment correctly and get the results you desire in the most effective, fun and safest way possible

Here are 5 reasons why you should use Fitness First Personal Trainers and Instructors as your coaches of choice.

1.  Qualified Personal Trainers.

Being fit is one thing - being qualified to lead another towards fitness is a whole different exercise! Here at Fitness First, we ensure that our Personal Trainers are internationally qualified to train others and that each trainer keeps up to date with latest exercise developments. All our Instructors and Trainers are registered with REP's UAE.  REP's UAE (Registered Exercise Professionals) is a public register which ensures fitness professionals in the region are qualified and working to agreed fitness industry standards. The register was initiated and established by Dubai Sports Council and is part of a global network of fitness registers.

At Fitness First our qualified Personal Trainers work with you on a one on one basis. They motivate you by setting goals, prescribing exercise, instructing you through your work outs and giving you feedback and most importantly support, to ensure you reach your full potential and results

A Personal Trainer will conduct a client consultation to review your goals, assess your current fitness level and give advice on general health and well-being. They will then conduct one on one sessions with you, monitor your progress, making any adjustments necessary to ensure you maximise your work outs and achieve your goals.

2. Fitness Instructors

Before you jump into any form of major exercise routine, it's important that your fitness is assessed, so we can know which level of exercise is best for you. You are unique. Each of us has different genetic makeup that dictates our height, size and bone structure. At Fitness First we are used to dealing with all types of body shapes and degrees of fitness. That is why each new client is properly assessed. We will get a good idea of your history, including medical issues and how much exercise you have done in the past. Only after our assessment will we be able to create a personalised exercise regime to meet your individual abilities and needs. We will then assess your progress as you go along.

At Fitness First our Fitness Instructors are available to assist you during your work out. This can range from giving you advice on your technique when exercising to offering support when you wish to review your program. If you are new to the gym environment our Fitness Instructors will assist you with the equipment and guide you through all options that we have available to our members, from group exercise through to one on one Personal Training.

3. Personal Training Programmes

After you have been assessed, if you register with one of our Fitness First Personal Trainers, they will create an individualised personal training programme that will meet your needs. It is aimed at taking you from your current level of fitness to where you want to be. They will ask you what you would like to achieve and it may be a question you have never thought about. You may possibly say, “I just want to get fit,” or, “I want to lose weight.” Your Personal Trainer can set out a plan of action to attain those achievable goals. You will receive a written plan that you can use in between personal training sessions.

 4. Techniques

How different exercises are carried out is very important. It is possible to exercise in such a way that you cause an injury. With our qualified Personal Trainers at your side, you will learn the correct technique. They will teach you the exercise and show you how to hold your form and will help prevent muscle injuries or strained ligaments. Our trainers and instructors will ensure you warm up and stretch down, which is vital. All the valuable information you learn during these unique individual or group routines will equip you to feel confident in exercising between training sessions.

5. Motivation

Unfortunately, sometimes people can find a thousand excuses to not go to the gym or to miss a session. Your results can be squandered because of a lack of motivation. However, the best way to combat this is to have a personal trainer. It’s harder to bunk when you have someone waiting for you. With a personal trainer, you will see your fitness levels rise. You’ll start toning muscles, strengthening your core, feeling stronger and healthier. A personal trainer will keep you motivated with routine variation, using new exercises and different apparatus to keep the sessions fresh and different.

Contact Fitness First today to make an appointment with a Personal Trainer or Fitness Instructor. Whether you are very unfit and simply want to get fit or if you already fit and want to run a marathon, we have the ideal trainer available to meet your needs and help you to ‘Go Further’ in life.

Contact us

© Landmark Fitness Limited 2019