فيتنس فيرست

تدرب معنا

تدرب معنا

ان جسمك مخصص للحركة نحو هدف. ونحن نستطيع مساعدتك للمضي قدماً في التدريب الصحيح المتوازن الذي يمدك بالحافز. اجمع بين صالتنا الرياضية المجهزة بالكامل مع تكنيكات التمارين الخاصة كتمرين الحركة الديناميكية لاكتشاف طرق جديدة لتحدي نفسك.

جربنا

صفوف التمرين الجماعي

ستمنحك صفوفنا المتنوعة الالهام لاكتشاف انماط تدريب جديدة مع الحفاظ على الدافع مع الاعضاء الذين يشاركونوك نفس طريقة التفكير. لدينا خيارات وفيرة من الصفوف التي تنسجم مع أي برنامج تدريب. اطلع على مواعيد وتفاصيل الصفوف.

اكتشف جميع صفوفنا

التدريب الشخصي

إن تمرين واحد لواحد هذا المعد خصيصاً للياقتك الفردية، يضمن حصولك على التمرين الافضل عل الاطلاق. يستطيع مدروبونا الشخصيون الخبراء تقديم الدعم والنصيحة والدافع لتسير على المسار الصحيح.

لمعرفة المزيد

One to One Training

التدريب الحر- فري ستايل

يمكن لمساحات الفري ستايل المخصصة وخبراء اللياقة البدنية مساعدتكم في اكتشاف تكنيك تدريبي جديد وتمارين تمنحكم تمرين بدني ديناميكي فعال.


لمعرفة المزيد

التمارين القلبية

اذا كنت ترغب بزيادة طاقتك أو تقليل الاجهاد, التمارين القلبية  (المعروفة أيضاً بتمارين الكارديو فاسكيولر سي في) ستساعدك في عيش حياة اكثر لياقة بتقوية القلب والرئتين. من خلال التمارين المرحلية إلى تمارين التحمل، تمارين الكارديو ستساعدك على خفض ضغط دمك ومستويات الكوليسترول.


تمارين القوة

احصل على القوام الرشيق واحرق الدهون مع تمارين القوة. فمن خلال المعدات الصحيحة كالاوزان الحرة أو أجهزة المقاومة وبنصيحة من الخبراء، يمكنك احراز تقدم.

لمعرفة المزيد


 6D الأبعاد الستة للياقة البدنية

6D الأبعاد الستة للياقة البدنية هي مجموعة ممتعة من التمارين الوظيفية التي تستمر لمدة 30 دقيقة من ضمن مساحات التدريب الحر- فري ستايل، وتعزز هذه المجموعة لياقتك عن طريق 6 تمارين، بما فيها الحركات الأساسية مثل تمرين الرفع، وتمرين الحركة، وتمرين الوظائف، وتمرين العضلات الأساسية، وتمرين الحرق، وتمرين الاستشفاء العضلي، لتساعدك على تحقيق نتائج مبهرة!

لمعرفة المزيد


البرامج المبتكرة

 XFIT   MyZone    TUFF   Swing Yoga   Purmotion   Synergry 360   HD Elite   Pro Cycling    Pro Cycling   Education Academy

 

خدمات نمط الحياة

أكواتكس من فيتنس فيرست لديها أكثر من 500 صف في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة. قد تم تصميم برنامج أكاديمية السباحة بحيث يلائم كافة الأعمار والقدرات. ماستر سويم هو برنامج سباحة يستهدف البالغين الذين يتطلعون الى اخذ السباحة إلى المستوى التالي.

لمعرفة المزيد

إذا كنت تعتقد أنه من الصعب إحداث توازن بين التغذية واللياقة البدنية، فإننا ننصحك بأن تعيد التفكير في الأمر. ولذا، نقدم لك "نيوترشن من فيتنس فيرست"، برنامج التغذية الأول من نوعه والقائم عليه خبراء في التغذية والذي يكشف عنه نادي اللياقة البدنية
الريادي في المنطقة - فيتنس فيرست.

لمعرفة المزيد

SPORTZONE

سبورتزون عبارة عن مكان رياضي عالمي في فيتنس فيرست ميدوز؛ يوفر لكل من الأعضاء وغير الأعضاء بيئة رياضية فريدة من نوعها تضم مجموعة متنوعة من الابتكارات والبرامج الرياضية للبالغين والأطفال على حد سواء.

لمعرفة المزيد

Fitness First UAE

Train with us

Train with us

Your body is designed to move with purpose. We can help you go further with the right balance of training and motivation. Combine our fully equipped gyms with specialised exercise techniques, such as Dynamic Movement Training, to explore new ways to challenge yourself.

Try Us

Group Exercise Classes

Our range of classes will inspire you to explore new training styles and techniques, while keeping you motivated with other like-minded members. We have a wide choice of classes that are a great complement to any training programme. See our class timetable for details.

Explore all our classes

personal Training

Tailored specifically around your individual fitness, personal personal training ensures you get the most out of every workout. Our expert personal trainers can offer support, advice and motivation to keep you on the right track and get results.

Find out more

One to One Training

FREESTYLE™

Our dedicated Freestyle™ areas and fitness experts can help you discover new training techniques and exercises that offer a dynamic and efficient full-body workout.


Find out more

Cardio Training

Whether you want increased energy or reduced stress, cardio training (otherwise known as cardiovascular or CV training) helps you live a fitter life while strengthening your heart and lungs. From interval workouts to endurance exercises, cardio training can also help to lower blood pressure and cholesterol levels.

Cardio Training

Strength Training

Shape your body and burn fat with strength training. With the right equipment such as free weights or resistance machines and advice from our experts, you can improve your overall health while increasing muscle and bone strength.

Find out more


6D

6D is a fun, functional 30-minute Class in our freestyle area. It challenges you through 6 dimensions of fitness including key movements such as Lift, Move, Function, Core, Burn & Recover to help you achieve amazing results!

Find out more


TRICLUB

TRICLUB by Fitness First is a new product created to support, educate and inspire our members to take part in Fitness First sponsored events and support our members throughout the event season. TRICLUB by Fitness First also allows members to come and train with us even if they do not want to compete in any events. They can enjoy the training sessions and social elements of the club.

Find out more


Innovative Programs

 XFIT   MyZone    TUFF   Swing Yoga   Purmotion   Synergry 360   HD Elite   Pro Cycling    Pro Cycling   Education Academy

 

Lifestyle Services

Aquatics by Fitness First has over 500 classes operating across UAE. The Swim Academy is designed for all ages and abilities. Masters Swim is a swimming program aimed at adults looking to take their swimming to the next level.

Find out more

Wellness Manager by Fitness First  provides a world-class wellness offering so you can approach your health and fitness goals in a holistic way. We provide innovative treatments throughout several locations across the UAE for your convenience and accessibility.

Find out more

SPORTZONE

SPORTZONE is a world class sporting venue at Fitness First Meadows. It offers a variety of indoor sports and activities to Fitness First members and non-members, adults and juniors.

Find out more

Fitness First is focused on delivering the latest innovation in the fitness industry for kids offering classes of all ages from Pool activties, Dance and Eductaional classes, Martial arts, Performing Arts & Yoga to Sports activties and XFit for Kids.

Find out more